Hi: In previous versions of BP, when a member joins, the system allows them to upload a photo during the registration process. With the latest BP/Social theme, that's not the case. Is this true or something wrong with my script? I ask bcs folks who join will most likely not upload a foto later. If you lose them during registration, that's it. They wont do it later.